Community Council / Cyngo Cymuned

Talley Community Council / Cyngo Cymuned Talyllychau

Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of every month. (No meeting during August).
Cynhelir cyfarfodydd yn arferol nos Fawrth cyntaf o bob mis yn Ysgol Gynradd Talyllychau am 7.30 o’r gloch.(Dim cyfarfod Mis Awst).


Councillors / Cynghorwyr

Marged Bowen (Chair)

Pen Yr Enfys, Talyllychau, Llandeilo, SA19 7YH

01558 685711

Jane Morgan

Maesywawr, Talyllychau, Llandeilo, SA19 7YP

01558 685737

Janine Roberts

The Stables, Talyllychau, Llandeilo, SA19 7AQ

01558 685524

Roger Thomas

Penrhiwlas, Cwmdu, Llandeilo, SA19 7DU

07889 669 543

Aled Williams

Ystrad, Talyllychau, Llandeilo, SA19 7YP

07854 201 351

John Williams

Blaenwaun, Talyllychau, Llandeilo, SA19 7BQ

01558 685335

Rhys Williams

Glanyrafonddu Ganol, Cwmdu, Llandeilo, SA19 7DR

01558 685688

County Councillor / Cynghorydd Sir

Fiona Walters
07825 913 051

Note: the text on this page is not yet available in Welsh (yet). However, if you want to read it in Welsh, try using Google Translate for a Welsh version of this page at your own risk.

Log in with Facebook: if you've authorised, it's a simple one-click login!

Log in with Facebook

.. or log in with your user credentials:

  Lost your password? Click here to reset it.
  New? Click here to create an account if you don't want to use Facebook Connect.

Wondering why (or better: when) you need to log in? Click here.